Ansprechpartner  -  Das Kongresshaus-Team
Geschäftsführung
Nora Waggershauser
Tel 07221 304 310
Fax 07221 304 304
Mail Nora.Waggershauser@Kongresshaus.de
Outlook - V-Card
 
Projektleitung
Isabell Kram
Tel 07221 304 314
Fax 07221 304 304
Mail Isabell.Kram@Kongresshaus.de
Outlook - V-Card
Nina Hipp
Tel 07221 304 347
Fax 07221 304 304
Mail Nina.Hipp@Kongresshaus.de
Outlook - V-Card
 
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Andrea Birkenheuer
Tel 07221 304 301
Fax 07221 304 304
Mail Andrea.Birkenheuer@Kongresshaus.de
Outlook - V-Card
 
Technische Leitung
Andreas Kübler
Tel 07221 304 333
Fax 07221 304 304
Mail Andreas.Kuebler@Kongresshaus.de
Outlook - V-Card
 
Gastronomie
Vanessa Dierauf
Tel 07221 304 355
Fax 07221 304 304
Mail Vanessa.Dierauf@Kongresshaus.de
Outlook - V-Card
 
[Seitenanfang]